Summer Research Internship - Students and Team

Sandra Kadhim
sandra.kadhim@ucalgary.ca
Project Manager
Muhammad Umer Hassan
muhammad.hassan1@ucalgary.ca
Web Designer
Hadiya Malik
hadiyamlk@gmail.com
Business Developer
Sabih Rehman
sabih.rehman@ucalgary.ca
Business Developer
Sumaya Jeha
sumaya.jeha@ucalgary.ca
Business Developer
Tahmid Kazi
tahmidkazi829@gmail.com
Marketing/Writer
Omar Razavi
omar.razavi@ucalgary.ca
Researcher
Abdul Rafay Samad
ar.samad97@gmail.com
Writer/Journalist
Dura Shawar
dura.shawar@ucalgary.ca
Lead-Top 20 under 25
Sarah Saeed
sarah.saeed1@ucalgary.ca
Director of Communications/Editor
Mukarram Zaidi
mzaidi@nosm.ca
Principal Investigator
Shirley Steinberg
steinbes@ucalgary.ca
Principal Investigator
Samad Rahmatullah
##
Payroll Consultant
Qamar Motiwala
qamarmotiwala@gmail.com
Accountant
Mairi McDermott
##
Werklund Liaison
Anastasia Sizov
anastasiaa457@gmail.com
Beyza Kandemir
beyza.kandemir@ucalgary.ca
Namra Latif
namralatif@gmail.com
Zarmina Islam
zarmina.islam@prs26.ca
Samir Awed
sawed@ucalgary.ca
Malaika Abid
malaika.abid1@ucalgary.ca
Patrick Thangarajah
ptemmanual@gmail.com